9.1 C
New Delhi
Wednesday, January 3, 2024

Our Team


Mr. Ilshat H. Kokbore,


President, Uighur American Association

Mr. Erkin Sidick

Senior Advisor

World Uyghur Congress & the founder of Uyghur Academy

Mr. Tahir Imin,

Senior Advisor

Uyghur activist, political scientist, former political prisoner, founder of United News Network and Uyghur Times, and the president of

Mr. Jevlan_Shirmemmet

Uyghur Activist, Chinese living in exile in Turkey

Ms. Julie Millsap

Campaign for Uyghurs Director of Public Affairs and Advocacy

Mr. Sartak Arslan

Prime Minister of Govt. of Manchuria in-Exile, President of the Concordia Association of Manchuria

Dr. Satoru Nagao

Uyghur Activist, Chinese living in exile in Turkey

Mr. Michael Johns

Founder of U.S. Tea Party movement, Public policy leader and business executive

Mr. Marc Finaud

Head of Arms Proliferation, Geneva Centre for Security Policy

Mr. Pyotr Kurzin

works on climate change, fragility and security, at the World Bank Group

Mr. Francisco

Founder of U.S. Tea Party movement, Public policy leader and business executive

Mr. Abdullah Khenjani

Ex - Deputy Minister - Coordination, Strategy & Policy, Govt. of Afghanistan

Ms. Roya Musawi

Journalist, Former Spokesperson for Intl. Committee of the Red

Aadil Brar

Columnist, Print India

Ms. Dovilė Šakalienė

Member of Parliament, Ukraine Assembly

Ms. Zarifa Ghafari

Former Mayor, Founder & General Director of PeghlaFmRadio, Afghanistan

Ms. Yalda Sarwar

Journalist, based in Toronto, Canada

Ms. Heather Barr

Interim co-director, Women's Rights Division, Human Rights Watch

Mr. Kabir Haqmal

Ex-Programs Director & Spokesperson, Govt. of Afghanistan

Paul Antonopoulos

Bureau Chief, Greek City Times

Amjad Ayub Mirza

Writer, Columnist, Journalist, Political Activist Host, Kashmir in Focus, MATV

Yeghia Tashijan

Regional Analyst & Researcher Associate Fellow, Issam Fares Institute, AUB

Chemi Lhamo

Free Tibet. Tibetan-Canadian Activist

Habiba Ashna

Former Afghanistan Govt. Official & Women Rights Activist

Attaullah Omar

Afghan Journalist

Idrees Stanikzai

Former Afghanistan Govt. Official and Human Rights Activist

John Nomikos

Director, RIEAS, Greece

Dr. Bahar Jalali

President of ABC, Poet Film Maker ABC DXC

Mr. Massoud Hossaini

President of ABC, Poet Film Maker ABC DXC

Ms. Nilofar Ayoubi

President of ABC, Poet Film Maker ABC DXC

Emmanouil Fragkos

Member of European Parliament

Andreas Mountzouroulias

Defense Analyst Senior Advisor, RIEAS

Mr. Robert Evan Ellis

Research professor of Latin American Studies at U.S. Army War College Strategic Studies Institute

Anelise Borges

International Correspondent for Euro news

Phelim Kine

China correspondent At Politico

Michael Kugelman

Deputy director, Asia Program, South Asia senior Associate, The Wilson Center

Sari Arho Havrén

Geo Politics and China Analyst

Cleo Paskal

Theresa Fallon

Director, Centre for Russia Europe Asia Studies (CREAS)

William Yang

East Asia Correspondent DW news

Anders Corr

Publisher of the Journal of Political Risk and Principal at Corr Analytics


Freelance journalist reporting on issues related to Tukey and Russia

Regina Galustyan

Researcher and Ph.D. student at the Armenian Genocide Museum-Institute Foundation

Megha Rajagopalan

Senior correspondent BuzzFeed News

Husain Haqqani

Director (South & Central Asia), Hudson Institute

Sami Sadat

Chairman, Sadat Consultants Limited

Dolkun Isa

President, Uyghur Congress and Vice President UNPO

Kuzzat Altay

CEO whereismyfamily.org Uyghur Rights Activist

Fawad Lameh

Intern’l Broadcaster at VOA Deewa &, The Voice of America

Ferkat Jawdat

Uyghur Rights Activist

Atefa Tayeb

Ex. Deputy Minister, Afghanistan Government

Andreas Fulda

Associate Professor at University of Nottingham and Author

Farida Deif

Canada Director, Human Rights Watch

Harutyun Marutyan

Director, The Armenian Genocide Museum-Institute

Angela Gui

Human Rights Activist

Kyle Olbert

Director of Operations, East Turkistan National Awakening Movement

Andrew Leigh

Member of Parliament (Labor), Australian Parliament

Anush Ghavalyan

Presenter on Artsakh TV

Anahit Khosroeva

Professor of History, Institute of History, National Academy of Sciences, Armenia

Ilhan Tanir

ExecutiveEditor, Ahval English

John Sitilides

Geopolitical strategist and Diplomacy consultant to the U.S. Department of State


Venus Upadhayaya

Senior Reporter, India and South Asia at NTD India and Epoch Times, Fellow at National School

Mr. Ranju Dodum

Journalist based in Arunachal Pradesh, India

Sunanda Vashisht

Explorer and Political Commentator

Aarti Tikoo Singh

Founder & Editor-in-Chief, The New Indian Previously IANS, BBC, TOI, HT, UN

Abhijit Iyer Mitra

Senior Research Fellow, IPCS, New Delhi

Ankit Panda

Stanton Senior Fellow, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace; Author

Neena Rai

Author of Amazing Ayodhya Political Commentator

Dr. Sanjay Srivastava

Department of Political Science, Banaras Hindu University

Dr. Vandana Mishra

Assistant Professor, Jawaharlal Nehru University

Prof. Pavnesh Kumar

Dean Pandit MMM School of Commerce & MGMT. Sci., MGCU

Dr. Abhishek Pratap Singh

Assistant Professor in the Dept. of Political Science, DU

Dr. Aparna

Assistant Professor, Central University of Jharkhand

Dr. Manpreet Sethi

Sr. Assistant Professor, Central University of Jammu

Dr. Abhishek Pratap Singh

Assistant Professor in the Dept. of Political Science, DU

Dr. Jagannath P Panda

Centre Head for East Asia, Manohar Parrikar institute of Defense Studies & Analysis

Mr. Jigmey Tsultrim

Coordinator, India Tibet Coordination Office

Neeraj Shekhar

Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha, India

Rajiv Ranjan

Associate Professor, Shanghai University

Dr. Tsewang Dorji

Research Fellow, Tibet Policy Institute

Meenakshi Ganguly

South Asia director at Human Rights Watch

Prof. Srikanth Kondapalli

Chinese studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University,

Dr. Deepti K. Acharya

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Political Sciences, The Maharaja Sayajirao University, Baroda

Dr Pradeep Kumar

Assistant Professor University of Applied Sciences in Nysa, Poland

Shalini Sharma

Professor of Economics, Christ University, Ghaziabad

Major Amit Bansal

Retired Indian Army Official

Sonam Mahajan

Human Rights and Women Rights Activist

Lubhavani Singal

Managing Director and Head of Research, Policy Matric

Navya Gupta

Head of Content and Head of Newsletter, Policy Matric

Samarth Gupta

Head of Communications and Outreach & Head of Research, Policy Matric


Sh. Ninong Ering

Co-Chair of Inter-Parliamentary Alliance on China (IPAC)

MLA from Arunachal Pradesh Seat Pasighat West & Former Member of Parliament

Dr. Sriparna Pathak

Research Associate

Assistant Professor, O.P. Jindal Global University

Dr. Amar Patnaik

Member of Inter-Parliamentary Alliance on China (IPAC)

National Spokesperson and Head (IT Wing), BJD

Sujeet Kumar

Co-Chair of Inter-Parliamentary Alliance on China (IPAC)

Member of Parliament, BJD representing Odisha in the Rajya Sabha

Ajay Dutt

Member of Inter-Parliamentary Alliance on China (IPAC)

Member of the 6th Legislative Assembly of Delhi, AAP


Dhanasree Jayaram

Environmental politics/security researcher Asst. Professor, MAHE

Kelley Eckels Currie

American lawyer and former Government official

Rushan Abbas

Uyghur American activist and Advocate

Solomon Yue Jr

Chinese American Republican Party activist and Businessperson